Still not dead!

26 10 2009

Still not dead. Moved into townhouse. I have no curtains but I DO have my own bathroom. We will have internet at home by the middle of November and not before so don’t expect regular updates until then. 

My website will be up (and is up temporarily) to be viewed. http://www.theyellowroomart.voyagemg.com 

Check it out and let me know what you think. I’m not doing an official announcement yet because it still has a few bugs. 

Love to all.

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 10 2009
Jenny

I’m loving the site!!!

28 10 2009
Jennifer James

I have thoughts about the website. We shall chat. Also, your art is awesome.

Leave a Reply

