The Painting

29 03 2009

dsc_00202

I was only able to get up one of the pictures at this time. This is from the Mall in DC. I don’t have time for much right now, as I’m staring down an early departure time tomorrow and have things to get done. I dunno when next I’ll have internet…

That’ll give you all time to ask the Holy Spirit about the painting. I can tell you that it has to do with the Trinity and the Holy Spirit specifically, the Bride having one heart and the heavenly host.

Chew on that for a while.

Actions

Information

4 responses

30 03 2009
Father Smith

I like this painting a bunch! Love to you my dear!

30 03 2009
Meghan

Love to you my poppa!

30 03 2009
mother Smith

Really like this! Great job, think it needs to hang in a Senators office…if I knew how I’d send this to Chris and Susan.

31 03 2009
Robin

It is beautiful and really gives you something to think about. Definitely something to chew on. Thanks for sharing it. I look forward to more.

Leave a Reply

