Reluctant Blond

27 12 2008

I feel the need to quikpress the thought that I am a reluctant blonde. I wish I had dark brown hair so that I could be one of those really striking pale-skinned, dark-haired types. My grandmother calls it “Black Irish”.

That said, my family wasn’t really wild about it when I actually did dye my hair dark brown and, barring another opinion that supercedes theirs (of which there is none, at this point), I shall remain a reluctant blonde.

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 12 2008
tracie loux

But no picture?

28 12 2008
Jennifer James

I like your blonde hair. I’ve always thought you should go blonder, via highlights. I think I should have highlights too.

Leave a Reply

