Merry Christmas!

25 12 2008

I am feeling to overwhelmingly blessed today. My generous family has been really extraordinarly kind.

I am sitting here on my couch with the cat sleeping near my right elbow. I’ve had meals, snacks, cookies, presents, and some really good moments with Jesus. Who could ask more from a holiday?

I owe you all a catch-up on my life kind of post. Do not fear, I am fully aware and will write something up soon.

Tomorrow is a trip to Barnes and Noble and work in the evening.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

