Brrrr brrrr brrrr BRRRRRRRR

26 06 2008

(That was supposed to be triumphant horn noises like in old Disney movies.)

Since my sister and brother in law have become shockingly negligent in the amount and length of their posts (full time jobs and making a human will do that to you) I am stepping in to fill the void.

How? you ask.

Simple.

I created an entire blog devoted solely to my artistic endeavors. I figure I have enough stuff saved up that I can do one post/day for a month. By that time I should have MORE done. Hopefully. It’s just visual art. I’ll keep the stories and poetry over here at walking in the rain.

So please check out Mist Over the Water and enjoy!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

