On the Other Side

2 03 2008

It’s weird how things that you’ve built up in your mind as this huge deal always seem to turn out to be endurable. Sometimes, as in this case, they are even enjoyable. I had a blast this morning, learned a few things and feel so overwhelmingly positive about it I almost can’t believe it.

As it turns out, by grace I am stronger and more confident than I thought. Not to mention more skilled in the art of running around Seattle in three-inch heels than I expected. (Was that I really awkward sentence or what?!)

On a side note- someday I want to actually stay in the W Hotel.

Actions

Information

3 responses

3 03 2008
Jennifer James

iam so proud of you for taking the plunge! I believe in you! I know you can do pretty much any darn thing you set your mind to. I love you alot.

3 03 2008
Father Smith

And let me tell you…this girl looked gorgeous as she headed out to the big “W”. Way to go!

Daddy O

3 03 2008
Jennifer James

Did anyone get pictures? I bet she looked loverly!

Leave a Reply

