My car

24 11 2007

So I just found out that my car (beloved thing!) is now officially past the point where it is worth putting money into. That means two things: one, I have no heat in my car which is a problem only because I like ice-less windshields; two, I really should start praying for a car.

 So the other day I was looking at something and I found the car I want. Ready everyone?

Ferrari F430

That’s my baby. Matte black and elegant.

I think I’ll name her Sheila.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 11 2007
Jennifer James

That’s the kind of paint job that will have people bumping into your car all the time, because they can’t see it in the dark.

24 11 2007
walkingintherain

Yup!

Maybe I’ll do a couple of yellow racing stripes?

Leave a Reply

