NZ Pictures up!

23 09 2007

Thanks to our lovely director Karina and her excessively fantastic driving skills, I now have a cable to connect my camera to my ‘puter. What does that mean? That means that there are now pictures of NZ on my flickr photos. Also on my facebook.

 I meant to post a lovely long something or other, but I’ve just spent the last hour laughing hysterically on the floor. Eating snacks and watching youtube videos of fainting goats also occurred.

This is my life.

I’ll write something fantastic tomorrow, though. I really really will.

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 09 2007
Father Smith

Meg,

Loved the new pictures. Thanks for calling last night, it was wonderful to visit with your face. I promise to dance independently until your return:)

Dad

23 09 2007
walkingintherain

Yay! I’ve more pictures of my roomies. I’ll put them up today later.

Dancing independantly!

24 09 2007
Jennifer James

I love the fainting goat videos. I always feel kind of bad for them.

I also love snacks, and you.

Roasted red pepper hummus is my new favorite food.

Leave a Reply

