A Walk in the Rain

18 04 2007

So, I admit it, I got sucked into this whole blogging thing. My excuse is “everyone is doing it”. The REAL reason is… well… everyone is doing it. I’m sorry but the truth is usually lamer than fiction.

 On the upside, when I am off having my much-sought-after adventures next year, this will be a good way to keep everyone up to speed.

The “walking in the rain” comes from the fact that, after tap today I went for a walk in the rain. I figure since I was born and raised in Seattle and have gills instead of lungs, it would be appropriate. I know that, wherever I end up, it will have to be somewhere with lots and lots of rain. A rainforest would be perfect. A rainforest near an ocean would be better. A rainforest near an ocean with some kind of river and a house with a pool would be heaven indeed.

On a side note- how many people reading this know what a won-ton is?

Actions

Information

One response

18 04 2007
jennerith

Barbie purses full of meaty delishessness!
I miss won tons
maybe I’ll make them and eat all of them myself. I am so glad you are going to blog! I will tell all my friends and family!
You should just blog at night right before you go to sleep. Or in the morning first thing when you wake up. I write mine in Word when I have time, then post them in their entirety when they are done.
I love you!

Leave a Reply

